Parochial Church Council (PCC)

The PCC members for 2024/2025 are:

Reverend Peter Ennion (Rector of Barthomley and PCC Chair)

Chris Bailey (Churchwarden)

Simon Gresty (Churchwarden and Parish Safeguarding Officer)

Len Griffin (Treasurer)

Charlotte Chatterton (Secretary)

Jackie Smith (Synod and PCC)

Lucy Burgess

Andrew Booth

Elizabeth Leslie

Celia Fanstone

Simeon Bowen-Fanstone (Parish Webmaster)

The PCC meets normally on an alternate-monthly basis.

The Church Officers meet between PCC Meetings

For further details see the following documents

Share your love