Parochial Church Council (PCC)

The PCC members during the current interregnum are:

Mrs Christine Richards (interim PCC Chair)

Mrs Chris Bailey (Churchwarden)

Mr Len Griffin (Treasurer)

Mrs Charlotte Chatterton (Secretary)

Mrs Mary Morris

Mrs Val Allen

Mrs Jackie Smith (Deanery Synod Representative)

Mrs Sally Gresty

Mr Simon Gresty

Mrs Edit Atherton

Mrs Lynne Evans

Mr Ken Wright

Mrs Gill Thorley

Mrs Celia Fanstone

Mr Simeon Bowen-Fanstone

The PCC meets normally on an alternate-monthly basis: the meeting dates for the remainder of 2020 are as follows:

18th March 2020

29th March 2020 (APCM)

20th May 2020

15th July 2020

The Church Officers meet between PCC Meetings

For further details see the following documents

File typeLink to File
St Bertoline Accounts 2019.pdf